Flowers.

I have been making lots of flowers this summer.  I have been considering making centerpieces for my WEDDING! but haven’t committed to anything yet. I also made my favors already but those are a surprise. Most of these flowers are from various tutorials but I don’t feel like linking yall up right now. The bubble petal flowers are from Martha Stewart’s website and the other pink ones are tissue paper carnations. The map ones are kusudama flowers–usually they are glued together into a ball and hung but I made those into stemmed flowers.

Leave a Reply

